FORM 9
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for inclusion of name received in Form 6

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY 2.Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)			Revision identity			
					From date 19/11/2023	To date 19/11/2023		
3. Place of hearing *								
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of claimant	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	Place of residence	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*		
1	2	3	4	5	6(a)	6(b)		
1	19/11/2023	HIMADRI ROY	SUJIT KUMA ROY (FTHR)	P1-62, KARGIL KONA, MILANGRAM, SWARAJGRAM, 744202, DIGLIPUR				
2	19/11/2023	SEFALI ROY	SUJIT KUMAR ROY (HSBN)	P1-62, KARGIL KONA, MILANGRAM, SWRAJGRAM, 744202, DIGLIPUR				
3	19/11/2023	RANJITA GHARAMI	BANKIM GHARAMI (FTHR)	P3-15, EXCHANGE TOWER AREA, MILANGRAM, SWARAJGRAM, 744202, DIGLIPUR				
4	19/11/2023	PRASANTA RANA	PAFULLA RANA (FTHR)	P1-34, KARGIL KONA, MILANGRAM, SWARAJGRAM, 744202, DIGLIPUR				
5	19/11/2023	Brinda Rani Biswas	Swapan Biswas (HSBN)	30, Jagannath Dera East, Jagannath Dera, Kalighat, 744202, Diglipur				

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		ituency (Assembly/Parliamo DS PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity	
6	19/11/2023	Sumendra Roy	Sukumar Roy (FTHR)	Bada Goal, Bada Goal, Uttara, Uttara, 744209, Rangat	
7	19/11/2023	Nayantara Mandal	Uttam Mandal (HSBN)	Bada Goal, Bada Goal, Uttara, Uttara, 744209, Rangat	
8	19/11/2023	D Giri Babu	D Hari Krishna (FTHR)	H.no.72, Sunder Colony, Sunder Colony Near Agriculture Office, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
9	19/11/2023	Jayanthi	S Chandrasekaran (HSBN)	H.no 42, Sunder Colony Near Megopode, Sunder Colony, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
10	19/11/2023	Brojeshwar Roy	Ajit Roy (FTHR)	Uttara Corner, Uttara Corner, Uttara, Uttara, 744209, Rangat	
11	19/11/2023	G Venu	G Sunita (MTHR)	H No 47, Sunder Colony Megapode, Sunder Colony, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
12	19/11/2023	Gitika Mondal	Guruchand Mondal (FTHR)	Uttara Corner, Uttara Corner, Uttara, Uttara, 744209, Rangat	
13	19/11/2023	Shekhar Mondal	Sanjay Mondal (FTHR)	Uttara Corner, Uttara Corner, Uttara, Uttara, 744209, Rangat	
14	19/11/2023	P Ankit Rao	B Kumari (MTHR)	H.no 79, Near Circuit House, Sahjeevan Colony, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
15	19/11/2023	PINKI HALDER	SUSHEN HALDER (FTHR)	94, MANORANJAN BADI, CHAINPUR, TUGAPUR, 744204, NARTH AND MIDDLE ANDAMAN	

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliamo S PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity	
16	19/11/2023	NIKHIL BISWAS	NIRMAL BISWAS (FTHR)	P1-22, KARGIL KONA, MILANGRAM, SWARAJGRAM, 744202, DIGLIPUR	
17	19/11/2023	BISHAKHA GHARAMI	BANKIM GHARAMI (FTHR)	P3-15, EXCHANGR TOWER AREA, MILANGRAM, SWARAJGRAM, 744202, DIGLIPUR	
18	19/11/2023	Arbind Barla	Gabriel Barla (FTHR)	1, Beach Dera, Beach Dera, Aerial Bay, 744202, Diglipur	
19	19/11/2023	Ankita Mondal	Surjakanta Mondal (FTHR)	Rajiv Nagar, Rajiv Nagar, Uttara, Uttara, 744209, Rangat	
20	19/11/2023	Supriya Bain	Animesh Bala (HSBN)	Uttara Corner, Uttara Corner, Uttara, Uttara, 744209, Rangat	
21	19/11/2023	Pradip Lal	Panna Lal (FTHR)	Rajiv Nagar3, Rajiv Nagar 3, Uttara, Uttara, 744209, Rangat	
22	19/11/2023	Pronit Das	Prosanta Das (FTHR)	Uttara Corner, Uttara Corner, Uttara, Uttara, 744209, Rangat	
23	19/11/2023	Suman Bala	Bimal Bala (FTHR)	Uttara Corner, Uttara Corner, Uttara, Uttara, 744209, Rangat	
24	19/11/2023	Nikita Mondal	Sanjay Mondal (FTHR)	Uttara Corner1, Uttara Corner 1, Uttara, Uttara, 744209, Rangat	
25	19/11/2023	SUBASH BAROI	Late Ramesh Baroi (FTHR)	Bhim Bala House, Opposite Fish Market, Govind Nagar 3, Havelock, 744211, Port Blair	

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		ituency (Assembly/Parliamo DS PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity	
26	19/11/2023	Urmila Debnath	Bhabotosh Debnath (FTHR)	28, School Basti, Diglipur, Aerialbay, 744202, Diglipur	
27	19/11/2023	AKSHAY BALA	Dipak Bala (FTHR)	Dipak Bala House, Opposite Fish Market, Port Blair, Havelock, 744211, Port Blair	
28	19/11/2023	Rajalakshmi K	Karuppiah M (HSBN)	QrtNo. 94,TypeIII,Block 17, Nayagaon, Nayagaon, Nayagaon, 744103, Port Blair	
29	19/11/2023	Alma Barla	Gabriel Barla (FTHR)	1, Beach Dera, Beach Dera, Aerial Bay, 744202, Diglipur	
30	19/11/2023	Aman Indwar	Domnic Indwar (FTHR)	6, Beach Dera, Beach Dera, Aerial Bay,Diglipur, 744202, Diglipur	
31	19/11/2023	ASHISH KUMAR PODDAR	NITAI PODDAR (FTHR)	RADHA NAGAR, HAVELOCK ISLAND SWARAJ DWEEP, SHYAM NAGAR PANCHYAT, HAVELOCK ISLAND, 744211, PORT BLAIR	
32	19/11/2023	Roheena Marandi	Sabuj Kumar Hira (FTHR)	190, Near Community Hall, Hasmatabad, Wandoor, 744103, Ferrargunj	
33	19/11/2023	Rohan Kujur	Thifil Kujur (FTHR)	30, Beach Dera, Beach Dera, Aerial Bay,Diglipur, 744202, Diglipur	
34	19/11/2023	Aman Indwar	Domnic Indwar (FTHR)	6, Beach Dera, Beach Dera, Aerial Bay,Diglipur, 744202, Diglipur	

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliame A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY C				identity
35	19/11/2023	P Kasthuri	S Pandi Raj (HSBN)	House No.251, Near Range Office, Bathu Basthi, Garacharma, 744105, Port Blair		
36	19/11/2023	V J Lumesh Kumar	V Jaya Krishan (FTHR)	House No.187, Near Range Office, Bathu Basthi, Garacharma, 744105, Portblair		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location # Give relationship as F-Father, M-Mother, and H-Husband with in brackets i.e. (F), (M), (H)				Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)	Date of exhibit Registration Offic rule l	